FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

The Crown Season 4 on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable only for 15 years and over

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £14.99

Buy Now ❯


All ten episodes from the fourth season of the biographical drama based on the life of Queen Elizabeth II.
The story picks up in 1979 as Margaret Thatcher (Gillian Anderson) is elected Britain's first female Prime Minister.
Under pressure from his family to find a suitable wife, Prince Charles (Josh O'Connor) begins dating Lady Diana Spencer (Emma Corrin).
The episodes are: 'Gold Stick', 'The Balmoral Test', 'Fairytale', 'Favourites', 'Fagan', 'Terra Nullius', 'The Hereditary Principle', '48:1', 'Avalanche' and 'War'.