FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00!

Let's Sing 2022 + Mic on PlayStation 5

Platform: PlayStation 5 | Publisher: Other | Rating: PEGI-12

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £39.85

Buy Now ❯

Official Trailer


Give it your all and become the superstar you were meant to be with a playlist that features current hits as well as classics that guarantee a blast from the past. Lady Gaga with “Stupid Love”, Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber with “Monster”, Ariana Grande with “Positions”, Jason Derulo & Jawsh 685 with “Savage Love (Laxed – Siren Beat)” or Billie Eilish with “everything I wanted” are just some of the smash hits featured in the latest entry into the Let’s Sing series. If you want to travel back in time instead, how about the Backstreet Boys with “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)” or The White Stripes with “Seven Nation Army”?

Sing your heart out!

  • Your favourite Karaoke game on the next generation of gaming!
  • 30 new songs, mixing current chart breakers and all-time classics!
  • Eight thrilling Game Modes
  • Prove that you're the best singer in our Legend singleplayer mode. Earn stars and beat the bosses to claim the throne!
  • No mic at hand? It doesn't matter - with the Let's Sing Mic app, you can turn your smartphone into a microphone in no time at all
  • Singleplayer experience and online leaderboards!
  • Co-op modes for up to eight players!
  • More songs on the in-game store!

DLC: Extend your playlist with 10 more international songs!

  • Ariana Grande ""positions""
  • Jason Derulo & Jawsh 685 ""Savage Love (Laxed - Siren Beat)""
  • Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber ""Monster""
  • Aladdin ""A Whole New World""
  • Sia ""Snowman""
  • Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic ""Leave The Door Open""
  • The White Stripes ""Seven Nation Army""
  • Depeche Mode ""Enjoy The Silence""
  • Crazy Town ""Butterfly""
  • P!nk ""What About Us""