FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Kamisama Kiss S2 Collection on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable for 12 years and over

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £39.99

Buy Now ❯


Collection of 12 episodes of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Suzuko Mimori and Shinnosuke Tachibana. Momozono Nanami (Mimori) was just a normal teenage girl who struggled with normal teenage problems, but her life was turned upside down when she was touched by the lips of a stranger. Now marked the new Land God, Nanami must figure out her responsibilities and learn to trust no one and suspect everyone. In this series, Nanami starts to doubt her own abilities as a Land God and is conflicted over her feelings for her familiar, Tomoe (Tachibana). The episodes are: 'I've Started the 'Being a God' Thing Again', 'The God Goes to Izumo', 'The God Falls Into the Netherworld', 'The God Races Across the Netherworld', 'The God Makes Her Second Romantic Confession', 'The God Meets a Little Tengu', 'The God Goes to Mount Kurama', 'The God Sneaks In', 'The God Is Blindsided', 'The God Receives a Romantic Confession', 'The God Goes Back to Being a Child' and 'The God Receives a Marriage Proposal'.