FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Ultimate Spider-Man: Volume 1 – Spider-Tech on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Parental Guidance

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £2.99

Buy Now ❯


Six episodes from the children's animated series following the Marvel Comics superhero. A year has passed since Midtown High student Peter Parker (voice of Drake Bell) was transformed into web-slinging hero Spider-Man. At the suggestion of Nick Fury (Chi McBride), he trains with S.H.I.E.L.D. and, working alongside a group of teenagers with superpowers of their own, fights to protect the world from notorious villains. The episodes are: 'Great Power', 'Great Responsibility', 'Flight of the Iron Spider', 'Why I Hate Gym', 'Exclusive' and 'Me Time'.