FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Ultimate Hammer Collection (2013) on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable only for adults

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: Royal Mail Tracked 24 (UK Mainland Orders placed before 3:00pm Monday-Friday)

Price: £34.99

Buy Now ❯


A collection of 21 films from the vaults of Hammer horror. The titles are: 'She' (1965), 'The Nanny' (1965), 'One Million Years BC' (1966), 'The Plague of the Zombies' (1966), 'The Witches' (1966), 'Rasputin the Mad Monk' (1966), 'The Reptile (1966), 'Dracula Prince of Darkness' (1966), 'Quatermass and the Pit' (1967), 'Prehistoric Women' (1967), 'The Viking Queen' (1967), 'Frankenstein Created Woman' (1967), 'The Vengeance of She' (1968), 'The Devil Rides Out' (1968), 'The Horror of Frankenstein' (1970), 'Scars of Dracula' (1970), 'To the Devil a Daughter' (1976), 'Blood from the Mummy's Tomb' (1971), 'Demons of the Mind' (1972), 'Fear in the Night' (1972) and 'Straight on Till Morning' (1972).