FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00!

The Strain: The Complete Series on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable only for 15 years and over

Stock status: Out Of Stock

Price: £29.99

Stock Alert

Please Sign In or Sign Up to create a stock alert.


All the episodes from the first four seasons of the American horror drama starring Corey Stoll and David Bradley. When a plane lands at John F. Kennedy Airport with no lights on and the doors sealed shut, Dr Ephraim Goodweather (Stoll) and his team of epidemiologists are consulted and asked to investigate. When they discover that 206 of the 210 passengers on board are dead, the four remaining survivors are their only hope of finding out what happened on the plane. Season 1 episodes are: 'Night Zero', 'The Box', 'Gone Smooth', 'It's Not for Everyone', 'Runaways', 'Occultation', 'For Services Rendered', 'Creatures of the Night', 'The Disappeared', 'Loved Ones', 'The Third Rail', 'Last Rites' and 'The Master'. Season 2 episodes are: 'BK, NY', 'By Any Means', 'Fort Defiance', 'The Silver Angel', 'Quick and Painless', 'Identity', 'The Born', 'Intruders', 'The Battle for Red Hook', 'The Assassin', 'Dead End', 'Fallen Light' and 'Night Train'. Season 3 episodes are: 'New York Strong', 'Bad White', 'First Born', 'Gone But Not Forgotten', 'Madness', 'The Battle of Central Park', 'Collaborators', 'White Light', 'Do Or Die' and 'The Fall'. Season 4 episodes are: 'The Worm Turns', 'The Blood Tax', 'One Shot', 'New Horizons', 'Belly of the Beast', 'Tainted Love', 'Ouroboros', 'Extraction', 'The Traitor' and 'The Last Stand'.