FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Power Rangers: Dino Super Charge Vol 1 - Roar (Episodes 1-10) on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Parental Guidance

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £5.99

Buy Now ❯



Power Rangers: Dino Super Charge Part 1 contains episodes 1-10 from the season. The Power Rangers must battle an evil intergalactic villain in this action-filled franchise that remains one of the top-rated and longest-running children’s live-action series in TV history. The Dino Charge Rangers disband after defeating Sledge, but their job isn’t done. One of Sledge’s most dangerous criminals, Heckyl, and his alter ego Snide, are determined to pick up where Sledge left off and harness the power of the Energems to rule the universe. With new weapons, new allies, new zords (mechanical devices piloted by the Rangers), and the new T-Rex Super Charge mode, the Rangers are ready to settle the score against one of their most dangerous enemies. Episodes include “When Evil Stirs,” “Forgive and Forget,” “Roar of the Red Ranger,” “Nightmare in Amber Beach,” “Forged Under Fire,” “Riches & Rags,” “Love at First Fight,” “Recipe for Disaster,” “Silver Secret,” “Freaky Fightday,” “Worgworld” and eight others.