FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Peppa Pig: Flying a Kite and Other Stories (Volume 2) on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable for all

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £2.99

Buy Now ❯


Ten animated adventures with Peppa Pig and her friends, along with her younger brother George and Mummy and Daddy Pig. Episodes are: 'Flying a Kite'; 'My Cousin Chloe'; 'Daddy Loses His Glasses'; 'Hiccups'; 'Picnic'; 'Mummy Pig's Birthday'; 'Dressing Up'; 'The School Fete'; 'Musical Instruments' and 'Babysitting'.