FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol. 1 on Xbox Series X | S
Days Until Release
Out Tuesday 24th October 2023
Review Centre

Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol. 1 on Xbox Series X | S

Format: Xbox Series X | S | Age Rating:

Stock status: Pre-Order

Release date: Tuesday 24th October 2023

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £49.99

Pre-Order ❯


The origin of stealth action returns. METAL GEAR SOLID: MASTER COLLECTION Vol. 1 unifies
the beginning of the METAL GEAR gameplay experience in one single package. Infiltrate enemy
fortresses all over the globe, complete your missions with stealth and experience the thrilling cinematic story of the METAL GEAR series.

Volume 1 line-up features the original titles and beginning of the METAL GEAR series:
Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake, Metal Gear Solid (Including VR Missions/Special Missions), Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty (HD Collection version), Metal Gear Solid 3:Snake Eater (HD Collection version),and much more bonus content!

This collection includes the classic versions of the games, complete with minimal edits to copyrighted contents.
Regional versions of the titles are available as additional downloads.

Bonus content includes the first title in the METAL GEAR series, a Screenplay Book containing in-game text of each title and a Master Book detai
ling the story and characters. 

Review Centre