FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00!

LEGO Nexo Knights: Season One on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Parental Guidance

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £2.99

Buy Now ❯


Product Description All ten episodes from the first season of the children's animated series based on the line of toys manufactured by Lego. Set in the medieval land of Knighton, the show follows the Nexo Knights, Clay Moorington (voice of Giles Panton), Aaron Fox (Alessandro Juliani), Lance Richmond (Ian Hanlin), Princess Macy Halbert (Erin Mathews) and Axl (Brian Drummond), as they battle to protect their kingdom from the evil necromancer Monstrox (Mark Oliver), Jestro (Vincent Tong) and the Lava Monster Army. The episodes are: 'The Book of Monsters: Part 1', 'The Book of Monsters: Part 2', 'The Power of Merlock', 'The Knight's Code', 'Fright Knight', 'The Golden Castle', 'The Maze of Amazement', 'The Black Knight', 'The Book of Total Badness' and 'The Might and the Magic'. Synopsis Lego Nexo Knights: The Book Of Monsters (DVD/S)