FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

LEGO Friends: Together Again on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable for all

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £3.39

Buy Now ❯


Collection of episodes from the children's animated series, based on the line of toys by Lego, which follows a group of five friends in the fictional Heartlake City. In this instalment, the girls compete in a float building competition and later fly out to the jungle in search of a missing groom. Will they find him in time? The episodes are: 'Country Girls', 'Emma's Dilemma' and 'Friends of the Jungle'. Synopsis The Excitement and Fun Continue for Five Friends in Heartlake City Mia, Stephanie, Emma, Andrea and Olivia are best friends and everyone in Heartlake City knows the bubbly girl crew. Whenever they appear, you can be sure something fun is going on and they are always up for a laugh! Together, they experience the greatest adventures and always prove that if they stick together, no problem is too big. Whether they help Mia’s grandparents deliver a little foal, build a fantastic float for Heartlake City ‘s 200-year celebration or show all their guts in a thrilling jungle rescue expedition to save Aunt Sophie’s wedding, together they can do anything. LEGO Friends: Friends Together Again (DVD/S)