FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00*

Disney Princess Stories: Volumes 1-3 on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Suitable for all

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £5.99

Buy Now ❯


Three volume set of children's animations starring the princesses from 'Aladdin', 'Beauty and the Beast', 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarves' and 'The Little Mermaid'. The journey of fun begins with a treasure chest of stories starring Ariel and Jasmine, and two all-new stories featuring Belle and Cinderella. An engaging experience that combines the magic of storytelling with the wonder of 'let's pretend.' The second volume includes several new stories which demonstrate that the most important part of being a princess is realising the value of friendship. In the third volume, join Jasmine and Ariel as they discover that what really matters is confidence in yourself and the love in your heart. Watch as Cinderella tells, in her own words, the remarkable story of how she first became a princess.