FREE Next working day tracked delivery when you spend over £80.00!

Citizen Smith: Series 1-4 on DVD

Format: DVD | Age Rating: Parental Guidance

Stock status: In Stock

Delivery: FREE UK Royal Mail 1st Class delivery on this item

Price: £29.99

Buy Now ❯


All four series of the classic BBC comedy starring Robert Lindsay as revolutionary leader Wolfie Smith of the Tooting Popular Front. Hoping to emulate his icons, Wolfie forms the TPF with a small group of his friends. However, he soon finds himself struggling to get his ambitious plans off the ground due to his laid back attitude and lack of organisation. Series 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Crocodile Tears', 'Guess Who's Coming to Dinner', 'Abide With Me', 'The Weekend', 'The Hostage', 'The Path of True Love', 'But Is It Art?' and 'A Story for Christmas'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Speed's Return', 'Rebel Without a Pause', 'The Tooting Connection', 'Working Class Hero' and 'Rock Bottom'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Spanish Fly', 'Don't Look Down', 'Only Fool and Horses...', 'The Big Job', 'Tofkin's Revenge', 'We Shall Not Be Moved', 'The Party's Over' and 'The Glorious Day'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Bigger Than Guy Fawkes', 'Changes', 'The Final Try', 'The Letter of the Law', 'Prisoners', 'Casablanca Was Never Like This', 'Sweet Sorrow' and 'Buon Natale'.